Beginning Quilt Making



Ready to venture into the exciting world of quilt making? This 4 week course will give you a solid foundation. Learn to choose fabrics, use tools properly, cut & measure accurately, make simple adjustments & more while making a cuddle-sized quilt. Register to start almost any Wednesday--the rest of your sessions are flexible. Just coordinate your schedule with Susie's. Note: for your first class, please arrive at 4pm to have some one-on-one with the instructor.

Download Supply List
Skill Level:
Beginner
Requirements:
Book required
Instructor:
Susie Contratto

Beginning Quilt Making

Cost:
$ 85.00
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: