Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit & Sew



If you have unfinished projects you want to complete, but need just a little help, our Sit and Sew sessions are perfect for you. They are a little bit of labor and a lot of laughter. What could be better than having access to experts while you’re sewing and making new friends at the same time?

Sit and Sew happens most Wednesdays from 5 to 9pm

A minimum of four students is required so please register in advance.
We'd love to see you!

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, May 20, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm