Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit & Sew



If you have unfinished projects you want to complete, but need just a little help, our Sit and Sew sessions are perfect for you. They are a little bit of labor and a lot of laughter. What could be better than having access to experts while you’re sewing and making new friends at the same time?

Sit and Sew happens most Wednesdays from 5 to 9pm

A minimum of four students is required so please register in advance.
We'd love to see you!

Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Susie Contratto
Instructor Bio:
Susie Contratto

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: